Board of Management

Board of Management

Enniscorthy Vocational College has a Board of Management which has a three year term of office. Nominations for two parent and teacher nominees on the Board of Management are sought every three years.

The Board of Management consists of:

Dr. Iain Wickham (Principal) - Secretary of the Board

Nominees of the Patron: (Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board)

David Doyle

Cllr. Barbara Anne Murphy

Elected Teacher Nominees:

Conor Dempsey (Chairperson of Board)

Aileen Walsh

Elected Parent Nominees:

Cathy Rigley

Tom Williams

Board Nominee:

John O'Connor

Minutes Secretary:

Conor Berry (Deputy Principal)

Kay Kennedy (Deputy Principal)

The Principal is a non-voting member of the Board and is responsible for implementing the Board’s policies in the day to day management of the school.